Alliance Lima vs. Sporting Cristal: What time does the match start and where to watch it ONLINE?

Sporting Cristal vs. Alianza Lima will face each other TODAY, November 21, for the first leg of the League 1 final. In this note we will tell you how to see LIVE the game online marking the return of fans to stadiums in local soccer.

The two best teams of the season will meet for the national title. As recalled, the ‘Celestes’ won the first tournament of the year and also won the Bicentennial Cup after beating Carlos A. Mannucci 2-1 in a decisive match.

What time does Alianza Lima play vs. Sporting Cristal?

The sporting event can be seen from 3:00 pm in Peru and in other countries at the following times:

  • Peru: 3:00 pm
  • Colombia: 3:00 pm
  • Ecuador: 3:00 pm
  • Bolivia: 4:00 pm
  • Paraguay: 4:00 pm
  • Venezuela: 4:00 pm
  • Chile: 5:00 pm
  • Brazil: 5:00 pm
  • Argentina: 5:00 pm
  • Uruguay: 5:00 pm

How to watch Alianza Lima vs. Sporting Cristal LIVE?

ESPN and Gol Peru These are the official signals that will broadcast the match of the League 1 final. The STAR + application will also broadcast it ENVIVO, but in other countries and not in Peru. In addition, the ElPopular.pe website will reveal all the incidents of the match between Alianza Lima and Sporting Cristal.

Alliance Lima vs. Sporting Cristal: possible alignments

  • Sporting Cristal: Duarte; Lora, Chávez, Merlo, Loyola; Castillo, Calcaterra, Gonzales; Ávila, Liza and Riquelme.
  • Lima Alliance: Campos, Portales, Míguez, Vílchez, Mora, Lagos, Ballón, Benítez, Concha, Aldair Rodríguez and Barcos.

Where will Alianza Lima vs. Sporting Cristal?

Alliance Lima vs. Sporting Cristal They will contest the national title in round-trip matches. The first will be held on Sunday, November 21 and the other will be on Sunday, November 28 at the National Stadium.

Source-elpopular.pe