Boxing LIVE, Canelo Álvarez vs. Caleb Plant bets, odds and tips

Boxing LIVE, Canelo Álvarez vs. Caleb Plant fight TODAY Saturday, November 6 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas for the unification of the super middleweight titles. Check the sports odds and forecasts on the big fight.

Canelo wants to continue writing his own legacy in Mexican boxing and tonight he will enter the ring of the legendary MGM with the aim of achieving the only crown he is missing: the International Boxing Federation (FIB).

Canelo hit Caleb

Canelo Álvarez will face Caleb this Saturday, November 6 from 7:00 pm (Mexico time) and 8:00 pm (Peru and Colombia).

Canelo Álvarez next fight 2021

Canelo and Caleb will face each other on November 6 for the titles of the World Boxing Confederation (WBC), the World Boxing Association (WBA), the World Boxing Organization (WBO) and the International Boxing Federation (IBF).

Canelo Álvarez fight date 2021

Canelo and Caleb meet today, November 6, from 7:00 pm (Mexico), 8:00 pm (Peru) and 10:00 pm (Argentina).

Canelo fight sports betting

Check the Canelo Álvarez and Caleb Plant fight odds

Canelo AlvarezCaleb Plant
Betsson1.087.95
ChaskiBet1.096.80

Follow the sports information on Líbero.pe.

Source-libero.pe