Canelo Alvarez vs. Caleb Plant: date, day, time and boxing fight tv channel

Canelo Alvarez vs. Caleb Plant It will be held this Saturday, November 6 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas from 8:00 p.m. for the unification of the super middleweight titles. Next, Líbero.pe will present you with all the details of the boxing match.

After his successful defense against Billy Joel Saunders, Canelo will face American Caleb Plant, undefeated champion of the International Boxing Federation (IBF).

There are several seasonings that boxing lovers are excited about. Four belts will be on the table in the fight. Canelo will put into play the three super middleweight titles he has in his possession (WBC, WBA and WBO).

For his part, Plant will display his IBF crown. The winner will be crowned the absolute champion of the super middlemen, a historical fact. Canelo wants to give joy to his followers and conquer the gold that his crown is missing.

In the first confrontation between Canelo and Plant, things got out of control. Both boxers almost went to blows. For that reason, the Mexican fighter pointed out that this is something personal and he is focused on achieving victory.

When is the Canelo Álvarez and Caleb Plant fight?

The fight between Canelo Álvarez and Caleb Plant will take place this Saturday, November 6 in Las Vegas.

What time is Canelo’s fight

Canelo and Plant will face off for the unification of the 4 great middleweight belts

CountrySchedule
Argentina22:00 h
Mexico19:00 h
Peru20:00 h
Colombia20:00 h
Ecuador20:00 h

Where to watch the Canelo vs. Plant

Check the channels to see Canelo’s fight

CountryChannel
MexicoStar Plus and Azteca boxing
PeruStar Plus
ColombiaStar Plus
ArgentinaStar Plus
chiliStar Plus

Follow the sports information on Líbero.pe.

Source-libero.pe