Cleveland Cavaliers vs Brooklyn Nets by NBA: time, date and channel

WATCH THE MEETING BY NBA 2021 between Brooklyn Nets vs Cleveland Cavaliers ONLINE TV, LIVE and LIVE this Wednesday, November 17 (7:30 p.m. in Peru) at the Barclays Center stadium. You can enjoy it through the Star + screens. In addition, you can follow all incidents and watch the videos of the goals minute by minute on the Libero.pe newspaper portal.

By the conference this faces the Brooklyn nets who are third in the season before Cleveland Cavaliers who are fifth in a match that promises.

At what time do they play and where to watch the game Brooklyn Nets vs Cleveland Cavaliers by NBA 2021 LIVE:

Check the schedules and TV channels of each country so you do not miss any details of the Brooklyn Nets vs Cleveland Cavaliers game for NBA 2021:

Brooklyn Nets vs Cleveland CavaliersFile
DateNovember 17
Hour7:30 p.m. from Peru
StageBarclays Center

Brooklyn Nets vs Cleveland Cavaliers by NBA 2021: schedules by country

  • Argentina: 9:30 p.m.
  • Chile: 9:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 9:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: 9:30 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 9:30 p.m.
  • Costa Rica: 6:30 p.m.
  • Peru: 7:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:30 p.m.
  • Mexico: 7:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 8:30 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8:30 p.m.
  • United States (Florida): 8:30 p.m.

Brooklyn Nets vs Cleveland Cavaliers by NBA 2021 LIVE

  • Peru: ESPN, Star +
  • Ecuador: ESPN, Star +
  • Colombia: ESPN, Star +
  • Bolivia: ESPN, Star +
  • Venezuela: ESPN, Star +
  • Paraguay: ESPN, Star +
  • International: Bet 365
  • Chile: ESPN, Star +
  • Argentina: ESPN, Star +
  • Uruguay: ESPN, Star +

More information at Líbero.pe.

Source-libero.pe