Crown Jewel 2021: results and summary of the WWE event


WWE Crown Jewel 2021 was held in Saudi Arabia this Thursday, October 21 at the Mohammed Abdo Arena in Riyad. Roman Reigns defeated Brock Lesnar in the main event.

Will be held for the third time WWE Crown Jewel 2021, the first edition of this PPV event of the Wwe It was carried out in 2018 after a strong investment by Saudi Arabia. This agreement will be for 10 years and is a strong injection of income for the wrestling company.

Which channel broadcasts WWE Crown Jewel 2021 in the United States and Latin America

CountryTV channels
USAESPN Plus and WWE Network
MexicoStar Action, Star Plus and WWE Network
ArgentinaStar Action, Star Plus and WWE Network
SpainWWE Network
ItalyWWE Netwok
PeruStar Action, Star Plus and WWE Network
chiliStar Action, Star Plus and WWE Network
ColombiaStar Action, Star Plus and WWE Network
Dominican RepublicStar Action, Star Plus and WWE Network
Puerto RicoESPN and Star Action
BrazilESPN 3
EcuadorStar Action, Star Plus and WWE Network
BoliviaStar Action, Star Plus and WWE Network
VenezuelaStar Action, Star Plus and WWE Network
UruguayStar Action, Star Plus and WWE Network

WWE Crown Jewel 2021 Billboard

These are the attractive fights of the event WWE Crown Jewel 2021 from Saudi Arabia:

StruggleQualification
Roman Reigns – Brock LesnarUniversal Championship
Big E – Drew McIntyreWWE Championship
Becky Lynch vs Bianca Belair vs Sasha BanksSmack Down Women’s Championship
Goldberg – Bobby LashleyFight without barriers
Edge – Seth RollinsHell in Cell
RK-Bro’s (Randy Orton and Matt Riddle) – AJ Styles and OmosRAW Tag Team Championship
Finn Balor – Xavier WoodsFinal of the “King of the Ring” tournament
Zelina Vega – DoudropFinal of the tournament “Reina del Ring”
Mansoor – Mustafa Ali
WWE Crown Jewel Billboard

WWE Crown Jewel 2021: schedules

  • Argentina: 1:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 1:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 1:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 11:00 hours
  • Ecuador: 11:00 hours
  • Colombia: 11:00 hours
  • Mexico: 11:00 hours
  • Bolivia: 12:00 hours
  • Venezuela: 12:00 hours
  • United States (Florida): 12:00 hours
  • Spain: 6:00 p.m.

Where will the WWE Crown Jewel 2021 be?

The event will be held at the Mohammed Abdo Arena in Riyad in Saudi Arabia. The event will have an audience and will be the third to be held in this country.

Where to watch WWE Crown Jewel 2021

This event to be held from Saudi Arabia can be seen on the platforms of WWE Network as well as that of Star Action. You can both enjoy it in Spanish. On the other hand you can see it LIVE from peacock.

Source-libero.pe