How to follow LIVE Portugal vs. Ghana via Latina TV for the Qatar 2022 World Cup?

The selection of Portugal will be measured before Ghana in a heart attack match for the first date of group H for the Qatar 2022 World Cup. The duel led by referee Ismail Elfath will be this Thursday, November 24 at Stadium 974 at 11:00 am (Peru time).

What are the times to SEE the game Portugal vs. Ghana?

  • Peru: 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: 11:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: 12:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 12:00 p.m.
  • Chili: 1:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 1:00 p.m.

On which channel will the duel Portugal vs. Ghana?

To see the duel between Portugal vs. Ghana, you can tune it through the Latina TV signal. Find out how to watch the game LIVE.

How can I watch the match for Latina LIVE?

Latina, official channel of the World Cup Qatar 2022 in Peru, it will share the transmission not only by open signal, but also online. To be able to view the duels in their digital version, you must download the Latina TV app.

Possible alignments of Portugal vs. Ghana

Portugal: Rui Patricio; Ruben Dias, Pepe, Guerreiro, Cancelo; Danilo, Bruno Fernandes, Neves; Leo, Cristiano Ronaldo, Bernardo Silva.

Ghana: Ati Zigi; Amartey, Odoi, Rahman, Salisu; Samed, Thomas, Kudus; Sulemana, Williams, Ayew.

Source-elpopular.pe