Kamaru Usman managed to beat Colby Covington and retained the UFC title

In a highly contested duel in the first rounds, Kamaru Usman was able to be the winner of the contest and retain his title against Colby Covington at UFC 268 developed by MGM Garden in Las Vegas. Although the rounds became even, in the last, the Nigerian knew how to take advantage on several occasions and get ahead so that the judges gave him the victory by unanimous decision, so this victory is number 15 in a row so far in his career.

Usman vs. Covington 2: minute by minute of the UFC 268 fight

WATCH THE ULTIMATE FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIP FIGHT TODAY. Usman vs. Covington 2 LIVE, ONLINE TV, LIVE, FREE and LIVE STREAMING MMA gloves clash today, Saturday, November 6, at Madison Square Garden in New York City, United States, for the UFC 268 welterweight division belt. The event will be televised on ESPN channels (ESPN Extra) in Latin America; ESPN PLUS in the U.S; and Fox Sports and FOX Sports Premium in Mexico and Chile. However, it can also be seen on the live stream services of Star Plus and UFC Fight Pass (Spain).

This duel that the African and North American will star in will be more than a battle. On the one hand we have Kamaru usman mixed martial arts champion and, on the other, to Colby covington that he will not want to disappoint his country and will want to steal the welterweight title from him.

Both opponents have been sending various comments from ‘few friends’ in the run-up to this clash, indicating that it will be one of the battles with the most attraction. The two will meet again after two years, as it is worth mentioning that in 2019, Usman defeated and defended his title of the mentioned weight.

Usman vs. Covington: UFC 268 event schedule

Usman vs Covington They will face each other this Saturday, November 6, 2021. The preliminary card begins at 4:00 p.m. in Lima. Meanwhile, the star battle will start at 8:00 p.m.

Check the preliminary schedules and the main billboards of the UFC 268 in different countries of South America.

What time do UFC 268 preliminary fights start?

  • Peru: 4:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 4:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 4:00 p.m.
  • United States: 5:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 5:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 6:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 6:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 6:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 6:00 p.m.

What time do the main fights of UFC 268 start?

  • Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.
  • United States: 8:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 8:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 9:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 9:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 9:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 9:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 9:00 p.m.

Where and how to watch the fight between Usman vs. Covington?

All UFC 268 fights will be broadcast Live by Star + (subscribers). It should also be noted that Andrés Bermúdez and Gastón Reyno will give the first line show through ESPN KNOCKOUT. Americans will be able to enjoy it via ESPN +. In addition, if you do not want to miss any details, you can enter the website of the Libero newspaper.

Link to see the fight between Usman vs. Covington by Star +

Where will the fight between Usman vs. Covington?

This crucial fight for the UFC 268 It will take place in the mythical and historic Madison Square Garden in New York, United States.

More sports information at Libero.pe.

Source-libero.pe