Ketlen Viera vs. Miesha Tate LIVE: how, when and what time to watch UFC Fight Night

Enjoy Miesha Tate vs Ketlen Vieira LIVE, ONLINE and LIVE they will face this Saturday, November 20, in the main event of the UFC Fight Night. This fight will be played at the UFC Apex and the transmission will be in charge of Star Plus and ESPN. In addition, all the incidents of this meeting will be able to follow it in Libero.pe.

The Brazilian fighter Ketlen Vieira will have a new challenge in the octagonal in which she will try to continue to polish the positive performances that she has transmitted in her last fights.

Currently, the 30-year-old fighter is in seventh place in the ranking of her category, finding herself in a better position than the 35-year-old American, since Miesha Tate is in eighth position.

Ketlen has had uneven results in her recent bouts, as she won against Sijara Eubanks and was defeated against Yana Kunitskaya, so a victory against a former champion like Tate is a great opportunity to regain her confidence.

However, the so-called ‘Cupcake’ has the desire to return to the front ranks of the bantamweight, since it has the slogan of returning to be one of the protagonists of the division.

This duel is very transcendental in the company, because both fighters seek to reach the top of the bantamweight and be an option to be able to dispute, at some point, the championship of Amanda Nunes, a fighter who will put her title in dispute against Julianna Peña in the UFC 269.

The stellar duel this Saturday, November 20, will face two generations of fighters who seek the top of the bantamweight and become a problem for the champion Amanda Nunes, who at UFC 269 will expose that belt against Julianna Peña.

UFC Vegas 43 Billboard

This is the undercard of the preliminaries.

  • Featherweight: Pat Sabatini vs. Tucker lutz
  • Lightweight: Rafa García vs. Natan levy
  • Minimum weight: Loma Lookboonmee vs. Loopy godinez
  • Lightweight: Terrance McKinney vs. Fares Ziam
  • Flyweight: Cody Durden vs. Aoriqileng
  • Featherweight: Shayilan Nuerdanbieke vs. Sean Sorriano
  • Minimum weight: Luana Pinheiro vs. Sam hughes

This is the billboard of the stellar ones.

  • Bantamweight: Ketlen Vieira vs. Miesha Tate
  • Welterweight: Michael Chiesa vs. Sean Brady
  • Bantamweight: Rani Yahya vs. Kyung ho kang
  • Flyweight: Joanne Wood vs. Taila santos
  • Bantamweight: Davey Grant vs. Adrian yanez

What time does the UFC Vegas 43 event start?

This is the UFC Vegas 43 schedule.

Preliminary schedule

  • Peru, Mexico, Ecuador and Colombia: 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia and Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.
  • Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay: 5:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 10:00 p.m.
  • United States: 12:00 p.m. PT and 3:00 p.m. ET

Star hours

  • Peru, Mexico, Colombia and Ecuador: 6:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia and Venezuela: 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay: 8:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 01:00 (November 21)

Where to watch UFC Vegas 43

This is the channel guide to watch UFC Vegas 43

CountryChannel
PeruStar Plus and ESPN
MexicoStar Plus and ESPN
ArgentinaStar Plus and ESPN
BoliviaStar Plus and ESPN
ColombiaStar Plus and ESPN
EcuadorStar Plus and ESPN
ColombiaStar Plus and ESPN
ParaguayStar Plus and ESPN
UruguayStar Plus and ESPN
VenezuelaStar Plus and ESPN
chiliFox Sports
USAESPN +
SpainDAZN and DAZN 1

For more information, follow Libero.pe.

Source-libero.pe