Spectacular victory for Hamilton in the Brazilian GP


Lewis Hamilton intractable. The British had it very difficult in the Brazilian GP, but he showed, once again, why he is the best rider today as after lap 50, he managed to dethrone Max Verstappen and did not drop the first position for nothing. In this way, the one from Mercedes achieved his 101st victory.

South America will have a party to have the best drivers in the world in this Brazilian Grand Prix, after the dispute that took place in the sprint classification. The Autodromo José Carlos Pace reopens the doors to all countries after being absent in 2020.

It should be noted that there are penalties for the line-up of the Brazilian Grand Prix to be played this Sunday, November 14. Such is the case of Lewis Hamilton, who will start from the tenth position.

Currently, Max Verstappen leads the sum total of races with a mark of 312.5 points. Followed by him is Lewin Hamilton with 293.5. It is clear that the competition will be tough in this Grand Prix in Brazil, who closed their doors in 2020 due to the high level of risk in relation to COVID-19.

Lineup for the Brazilian Grand Prix. Photo: Twitter Formula 1.

When is the 2021 Brazilian GP?

The 2021 Brazilian Grand Prix will take place this Sunday, November 14.

What time does the 2021 Brazilian GP start?

This great race will start from 12:00 hours in Peru (17:00 GMT).

Brazilian GP: Schedules

Know the hours by country of the Brazilian GP.

COUNTRIESSCHEDULE
Mexico11:00 hours
Peru, Ecuador, Colombia12:00 hours
Bolivia, Venezuela13:00 hours
Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay2:00 p.m.
USA12:00 hours

Where to see the Brazilian GP?

This Formula 1 race will be experienced in Latin America by ESPN, Star Plus and Star Action.

  • ESPN: United States, Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela
  • STAR Plus: Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela
  • STAR Action: Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela
  • FOX Sports: Chile
  • Channel 9 Televisa: Mexico
  • Bandeirantes TV: Brazil
  • Movistar + and DAZN: Spain

Where will the Brazilian GP race take place?

This Formula 1 race will take place at the José Carlos Pace Autodrome, with a capacity for 60 thousand spectators.

More information at Libero.pe.

Source link