Users ask Aaron Picasso to stop talking about Al fondo hay sitio: “It’s growing, you’re obsessed”

Don’t tell him! Aaron Picasso became known a few years ago when he played Jaimito Gonzales‘ in the first appearance of Al fondo hay sitio, but now that role belongs to Jorge Guerra. This situation has led him to pronounce himself on more than one occasion in this regard and now users express their rejection.

In a recent exclusive interview with The popularthe popular actor – who was initially replaced by Andrew Messiah, and now Jorge Guerra – He stated that his former AFHS colleagues would have been prohibited from speaking with him because they no longer have communication.

YOU CAN SEE: Brunella Horna reappears and resigns from América Hoy LIVE: “It’s not goodbye, but see you soon”

“Maybe they have been forbidden to talk to me, I don’t know, but I’m not talking to them at the moment. Some have stopped following me, that’s what they told me around,” he said, and netizens reacted with everything on the platforms.

“The bug is already falling”, “He is obsessed”, “He is growing”, “Turn the page”, “He is already very sweet”, “Look for new projects, life goes on”, were some of the harsh comments that users have left on Facebook.

YOU CAN SEE: Rosa Fuentes “buried” Paolo Hurtado after a new ampay with Jossmery Toledo: Now she considers herself a “widow”

What is the schedule of the ninth season of Al fondo hay sitio?

Al fondo hay sitio 2022 returned last Wednesday, June 22 at 8:30 p.m., after This is War 10 years. The national production took the place of the series “Junta de Vecinos”, which ended yesterday after spending six months on the screens of america television. You can also see it in other Latin American countries at these times:

  • Peru, Bolivia and Colombia: 8:30 p.m.
  • Spain: 3:30 hours
  • USA: 7:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: 10:30 p.m.
  • Chili: 9:30 p.m.

Source-elpopular.pe