What channels, when and what time is the Canelo Álvarez vs. Caleb Plant

Canelo Álvarez and Caleb Plant will meet at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas for the unification of the super middleweight titles. The Mexican fighter will expose his three belts (WBC, WBA and WBO). For his part, the American boxer will put the gold of the International Boxing Federation (IBF) at stake.

In Líbero.pe. We present you the channel guide, the schedules, the card and all the details you need to know to enjoy the fight between Canelo Álvarez and Caleb Plant.

This Friday, November 5, the weigh-in ceremony was held. Canelo and Caleb almost fell apart. The Mexican boxer pointed out that his fight against Plant will be something more personal.

Canelo Álvarez next fight 2021

Canelo Álvarez’s next fight in 2021 will take place this Saturday, November 6, against Caleb Plant in Las Vegas.

What time is the Canelo Álvarez fight

Check Canelo Álvarez’s schedule

CountryHour
Mexico19:00 hours
Peru20:00 hours
Argentina22:00 hours
chili9:00 p.m.

When Canelo Álvarez fights

The Canelo Álvarez fight will take place this Saturday, November 6 from 7:00 p.m.

Canelo Álvarez fight card

Check the undercard of the fight that will take place in Las Vegas

  • Canelo Alvarez vs. Caleb Plant – 12 rounds, for the WBA, WBC, WBO, IBF and Ring Magazine crown.
  • Elvis Rodríguez vs. Juan Pablo Romero – 10 rounds, super lightweight.
  • Rey Vargas vs. Leonardo Báez – 10 rounds, super rounds.
  • Anthony Dirrell vs. Marcos Hernández – 10 rounds, super middle.
  • Juan Manuel Gomez vs. José Antonio Meza – 8 rounds, super featherweight.
  • Rances Barthelemy vs. Gustavo David Vittori – 8 rounds, super lightweight.
  • Joselito Velázquez vs. Gilberto Mendoza – 8 rounds, fly
  • Jan Salvatierra vs. Fernando Díaz – 6 rounds super fly.

Follow the sports information on Líbero.pe.

Source-libero.pe