What time to see the Latin American Music Awards 2023?: schedule to follow the LIVE broadcast


The Latin American Music Awards 2023 It is a ceremony that will recognize the most prominent figures in the Latin music industry. This event that will take place in the United States will bring together the most recognized Spanish-speaking artists of the moment. Next, find out when, at what time and where to see this award live. In the same way, how to vote for your favorite singer so that he obtains first place within the category for which he is nominated.

YOU CAN SEE: Where to see the Latin American Music Awards 2023 live ONLINE?

When are the 2023 Latin Music Awards?

The eighth edition of the Latin Music Awards 2023 the Thursday April 20. It should be noted that the drivers this ceremony They will be the actor Julián Gil, the TV presenter Galilea Montijo, the singer Natti Natasha and the model Clarissa Molina.

Latin American Music Awards will be hosted by four popular Hispanic entertainment figures. Photo: Twitter/ Latin American Music Awards

YOU CAN SEE: Natti Natasha, Lenny Tavárez and Wisin are the first confirmed artists at the Latin AMAs 2023

What time to see the Latin Music Awards 2023?

The ceremony of the Latin Music Awards 2023 will take place from 6.00 pm in Peru. Next, find out what time this ceremony will begin in other countries:

  • Colombia: 6.00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 5.00 pm
  • United States: 4:00 pm (Pacific Time) / 7:00 pm (Eastern Time)
  • Chile: 7.00 pm
  • Argentina: 8.00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 7:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: 7.00 pm
  • Spain: 1.00 am on Friday, April 21.

Where to watch the 2023 Latin Music Awards LIVE?

The ceremony of the Latin Music Awards 2023 will be broadcast live on Univision, Unimás and Galavisión. It should be noted that unlike other years, this show will not be broadcast on the Telemundo signal.

Learn all the details about the Latin American Music Awards. Photo: Twitter/ Latin American Music Awards

How to vote for the 2023 Latin Music Awards?

On Monday, March 13, the nominees for the new edition of the Latin American Music Awards 2023. The voting to choose the winner of each category were open to the public until Sunday 26 of this month.

Those interested had to follow these steps to vote:

  • Be at least 14 years of age.
  • Place an email account on record.
  • Select one winner per category and subcategory.
  • Confirm the vote.

Where will the Latin American Music Awards 2023 take place?

The ceremony of the Latin Music Awards 2023 will be held in the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada in the United States. It should be noted that this venue has a capacity to accommodate up to 16,800 people.

The Latin American Music Awards will be held for the third consecutive time in April. | Photo: Univision

Latin Music Awards 2023: list of nominees

Artists of the year:

  • rosalia
  • Carol G.
  • Bad Bunny
  • Becky G
  • daddy yankee
  • Armed Link
  • farruko
  • Ivan Cornejo
  • rauw alejandro
  • Romeo Santos

New Artist of the Year:

  • bizarre
  • Quevedo
  • Yahritza and Her Essence
  • blessed
  • Eden Munoz
  • Frontier Group
  • The Laras
  • Luis Figueroa
  • Luis R. Conriquez
  • Santa Fe Klan

Song of the Year:

  • “I congratulate you” – Shakira & Rauw Alejandro
  • “MAMIII” – Becky G & Karol G
  • “Despechá” – Rosalia
  • “Drink give me” – Fueza Regida & Grupo Frontera
  • “Two Little Caterpillars” – Sebastián Yatra
  • “It is damaged” – Iván Cornejo
  • “The bachata” – Manuel Turizo
  • “I behave pretty” – Bad Bunny & Chencho Corleone
  • “Quevedo: BZRP Music Sessions, Vol. 52” – Bizarrap & Quevedo
  • “His footprints” – Romeo Santos

Album of the year:

  • A Summer Without You – Bad Bunny
  • Motomami – Rosalia
  • Schemes – Becky G
  • Ahora Me Da Pena EP – Buena Vista Social Club
  • Damaged – Ivan Cornejo
  • Formula, Vol. 3 – Romeo Santos
  • The 167 – Farruko
  • Jose – J Balvin
  • Legendaddy – Daddy Yankee
  • Nostalgia – Armed Link

Best Artist – Urban:

  • rauw alejandro
  • anuel aa
  • Bad Bunny
  • daddy yankee
  • farruko
  • J Balvin
  • jhayco
  • Carol G.
  • Natti Natasha
  • ozuna

Best Artist – Tropical:

  • Mark Anthony
  • Carlos Vives
  • prince royce
  • Romeo Santos
  • Victor Manuelle

Best Album – Tropical:

  • Ahora Me Da Pena EP – Buena Vista Social Club
  • Cumbiana II – Carlos Vives
  • Formula, Vol. 3 – Romeo Santos
  • Pa’lla Voy – Marc Anthony
  • The Ultimate Bachata Collection – Héctor Acosta “El Torito”

Source-larepublica.pe